The option to Recovering Pictures from Google Photos Bin is enabled because if you delete pictures, they are not immediately erased but moved to a temporary trash folder. In this folder, the images will mostly stay for a limited amount of time before the system erases them forever. In this case, you can easily access the bin, mark the photo you'd like to recover, and restore it with a simple tap. This allows an easy and safe recovery without any technical tools. Make sure to reach the bin before it gets automatically wiped to restore the files.